Indiana 574.293.8444 Michigan 269.445.8445
Connect With Us!

Google Reviews

Legacy Heating and Air, Inc. IconLegacy Heating and Air, Inc.

E4, London

4.8 537 reviews

  • Avatar John Geraci ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Legacy maintains/services our furnace and air conditioner plus installed our home generator. Very professional at every level from communication with the office to knowledgeable, trusting and accommodating field techs. Kyle maintains all … More three of our units and he is outstanding. Definitely give Legacy a strong recommendation.
  • Avatar Sharon Bowlby ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Josh came out after we called about our sump pump failing. He was extremely knowledgeable and had our new pump installed and fixed within 20 minutes. He was quick, and explained common maintenance and cleaning of our pump. Thanks for … More the great work, Josh!
  • Avatar Patricia Bunner (Patty) ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We are so very happy with our heating and air conditioning system. The maintenance Legacy offers keeps everything in good condition. Our latest maintenance person was John. He was very polite and professional. We have been impressed with … More Legacy from the start. They have not let us down in any way since. We have been their customer since 2015.
  • Avatar Suzanne Carter ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Legacy has always been a very dependable, professional, quality service company in my opinion. Their technicians are friendly, knowledgeable and seem to really care about the customer’s needs. They explain problems clearly and offer options … More to reconcile the issue. And they are reasonably priced. Thank you Legacy!!!
  • Avatar dave flora ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Punctuality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar susan petty ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar June Watson ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Michelle Yeager ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Roger Ragan Rutkowski ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Richard Scott ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Kate Irelan ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Rusty came right on time, and quickly discovered my fresh air intake was blocked. He showed me what had happened and advised me on how to prevent it in the future. Then he gave everything a good check to make sure it was right before … More he left.
    This is why I stick with Legacy: they actually care about their customers.
  • Avatar Katelyn Kennedy ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I had to change my appointment time and they were completely accommodating and flexible to make sure my heating maintenance got done on the same day. The tech they sent, Rusty, was kind, knowledgeable, and efficient. We appreciate the care … More that Legacy takes in treating their customers like family.
  • Avatar Tamara Lewis ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Phil Liles ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Bob Cohn ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Ray Carlson ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Doctor Jones ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Rob Flanagan ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Marcus Felde ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Cathy Burke ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Kevin Casault ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
  • Avatar Fran Blankenship ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Eric Irwin ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Stoney Hull ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism
  • Avatar Noble Lamb ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism
  • Avatar Monica Pletcher ★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Joe Schuppig ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Lina Blosser ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Dominic Grimske ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar paul egbert ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Jasmin Barton ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality
  • Avatar LoriandEvan Hoover ★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar David Beem ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Peggy Bolstetter ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Lori Wheeler ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very prompt service, here within time frame they say they will be and calls first to let you know. Very polite service tech, gets in and does the job and leaves. Very happy with Legacy, glad i was referred to them by a friend.
  • Avatar Kevin Ganger ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Eric Matlis ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I would like to thank Legacy for going above and beyond to help me with my duct issues. They were very thorough and helpful. Both Sean and Brandon spent a lot of time with me discussing the cleaning process and potential repairs I may … More need in future. They were knowledgeable and extremely hardworking. I would recommend them to anybody for their HVAC needs.
  • Avatar Edward Tazelaar ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Lisa Nielsen ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Grace shupp Shupp ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality
  • Avatar Sherman Reed ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality
  • Avatar Grant Choler ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
  • Avatar Linda Bergstedt ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Punctuality, Quality, Value
  • Avatar Jamie Whitaker ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Quality
  • Avatar Robert Homan ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Chris LeCount ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
  • Avatar Paul Cox ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Megan Meyers ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
  • Avatar Dan Hummel ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
  • Avatar Brenda Mourning ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    He was very nice and knowledgeable
  • Avatar Tina Alder ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism
  • Avatar Jim Panozzo ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Furnace check with John. He was helpful and courteous, appreciated the service today.
  • Avatar Dean Conaway ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Kayla Glass ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Dawn Utter ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Renay Bemiller ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Quality
  • Avatar Barry Bowsman ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Jeremy was very though and informative. Great visit😀
  • Avatar Craig Custer ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Ann Britzke ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality
  • Avatar Mindy Burns ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar RICHARD SCHWADRON ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Michael Losch ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Dave Hammer ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Paula Verteramo ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Technician arrived on time and quickly fixed our gas leak. Very nice and respectful. Will definitely use again for future work.
  • Avatar Willis Lyons ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism
  • Avatar Stacy Thompson ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Quality, Value
  • Avatar Stephen Ball ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Brian Hysell ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Thom Andreae ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Lesa H ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Quality
  • Avatar Wayne Royer ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Legacy initiated the call to do my annual heating maintenance and safety check. They met the appointment on time and were very careful with respect to COVID concerns.The technician performed the job quickly and efficiently and made very … More sure all of my concerns were addressed. I am very pleased.
  • Avatar Travis Meyer ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Greg Boehman ★★★★★ 4 months ago
     Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Sherry Wenzel ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Responsiveness
  • Avatar MIKEL ROPP ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar tim darling ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Kyleen Miller ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Legacy Heating is very responsive for scheduling regular maintenance and for service calls of any other kind. The office staff and on site contractors are always very friendly and knowledgeable.
  • Avatar Rebecca Leneway ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality
  • Avatar Steve Pond ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Melinda Miller ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Roger Moyer ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Mike Blankinship ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Kristie Sherburn ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Larry Morr ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism
  • Avatar Steve Little ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar christine switalski ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar chantel mcjunkin ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Judy Trout ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Allegrita Ashenfelter ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Jennifer Mobley ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Chris Wynne ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Erica Ogle ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Super impressed with the service team! Kenny was Quick, timely and thorough.
  • Avatar Sue Ward ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Karen Grant ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
  • Avatar Tanishia Treadwell ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Monica Elliott ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Justin Schrock ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Value
  • Avatar Steve Peterson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Erika Berndt ★★★★ 5 months ago
    Plumbing maintenance.
  • Avatar C S ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
  • Avatar deb mckee ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Lori Best ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Chad Dilday ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Chris Watkins ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Responsiveness
  • Avatar Kimberly Yoder ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Rich Peters ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism
  • Avatar Debra Pschigoda ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Victoria Holt ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Scott Rost ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
  • Avatar Jeff Hartzke ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Richard Wojtasik ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Leann Sullivan ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Cheryl Farmer ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    It is always a great experience with Legacy. We’ve been extremely happy customers for over 15 years.
  • Avatar Richard E Cochran ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Jerry Irvin ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Value
  • Avatar Ernie Rivas ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Jessi K Gipson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Yu J Liu ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great detailed cleaning & maintainable service and a great conversation along the way!
  • Avatar Nicole Biggs ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
  • Avatar Phillip Sobottke ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
  • Avatar diana seaman ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
  • Avatar Scott Nielsen ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality
  • Avatar Trisha Wise ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Cathy Webb ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Kristin Wells ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Charles Knight ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism
  • Avatar Kevin Strite ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Marty Victor ★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Rhoda Weaver-Watson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Joshua Lesperance ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Phil Krause ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Brad Welty ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Cindy Tucker ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Mike Bujtas ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Scheduled maintenance performed on the furnace. The tech was familiar with the system and was very pleasant and explained what he would be doing. It's nice to get the same tech each time so they are familiar with the house and system. … More He adjusted humidity levels and switched the damper over to winter (which I forgot to do). High quality service, great value for the price of the plan. Friendly without being overly talkative. Made sure I didn't have any questions. Left no mess. Very efficient.
  • Avatar GLopez ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Charles Heintzelman ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Dennis Phillips ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Service person was the best very knowledgeble and professional
  • Avatar George Rice ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Michelle Gavarrete ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality
  • Avatar Ferguson Harrell ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Very professional and friendly.
  • Avatar Jennifer McCormick ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar David Bartkus ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Dan Williams ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Legacy has always treated me fairly and recently had a middle of night problem with heater fan motor. They called me at 6;00 AM and had everything repaired by 10:00am. kEENY DID A nice JOB!Dan Williams
  • Avatar James Bowers ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Danielle johnson ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We have used Legacy several times for our heater repair and maintenance as well as A/c installation every time they have come to my home they have exceeded expectations. Every employee has been kind and professional. Never try to pressure … More you into something you don't need and they remind me when maintenance needs scheduled, which is so needed for a hectic life. Amazing service!
  • Avatar Peace Maker ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Elise Ann ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I got a quote today for a new HVAC system and I'm feeling great about going with Legacy for this project. I appreciate how Joe took the time to explain all my options in a personable but non-salesy way. I also appreciate that he wore … More his mask correctly! It's nice that Legacy generates their quotes onsite. That was much more convenient than waiting for an email. All around applause for this business!
  • Avatar Abrianna Leyva ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
  • Avatar Diane DeRoos ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Aaron Creasy ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Aaron H ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Jon Darling ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Stephanie Green ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Elizabeth Seering ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar jack b burkett ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Lori Gibbs ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Janet Hansen ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Charles Hutchison ★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Julie Cook ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Linda Kuhens ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism
  • Avatar John Potter ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    What can I say, for starters they installed a brand new ac unit in June which froze us out of our home which we liked...lol the technician was awesome very knowledgeable and to boot the owner was there helping out as well(pretty cool) so … More today legacy came out to inspect furnace and he as well was courtesy and knowledgeable(Brant)... all around good people...thanks legacy
  • Avatar Tom Hollabaugh ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    (Translated by Google) on(Original)na
  • Avatar John Murphy ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar La Mejor Explicación Biblica ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great!
  • Avatar Michael Hensel ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Value
  • Avatar Kathleen Norris ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Mark Coons ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Walt (Service Tech) was extremely pleasant and accommodating.
  • Avatar Ron Foeckler ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Punctuality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Nancy O'Hara ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Linda ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Juan Crespo ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Michael Smothers ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
  • Avatar Suzanne gray ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism
  • Avatar Teri Nowakowski ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
  • Avatar Sandy Hopkins ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Katie Ott ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Margo Dumelle ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Thomas Luerssen ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Dylan Glanders ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Kevin Redman ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
  • Avatar Robert Gove ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Good technician, an expert.
  • Avatar Terry Shelton ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Amy Spurgeon ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Renee Mansfield ★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
  • Avatar Lee S ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Carol McCoy ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality
  • Avatar Ernest Chancellor ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Andrew Strawser ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Andie Mawhorter ★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
  • Avatar Eldon Christner ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Bob Reese ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Quality
  • Avatar Hannah Nettrouer ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Karlynne Birmele ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
  • Avatar Ryan Miller ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Bryson Schrock ★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Shirley Dorbin ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Dave Mette ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Kellie Jones ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism, Responsiveness
  • Avatar john van ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Michael Yeager ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Charles Kozup ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Catherine Blum ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
  • Avatar Billy Roberts ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Shawn Goeller ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Donna Temple ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism
  • Avatar Alan Richmond ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Erin McGrath ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Jim Goodsene ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar jon pagano ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Ron Harter ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Alex lintz ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Randy Brunt ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Morgan First ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Nelson Coble ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Debbie Charleston ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality
  • Avatar Gerald S ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Value
  • Avatar Dennis Edwards ★★★★ 7 months ago
     Responsiveness
  • Avatar K. P. ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Technician John called before arriving on time maybe a bit early. He was friendly and communicated his plan, observations, assessments and recommendations in terms I understood. He respectfully listened to my concerns and questions. … More He didn't seem to mind my observing him at work. He also cleaned my heat pump and changed my filter. Thank you!
  • Avatar bruce grant ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Just plain Good service
  • Avatar Brian Chew ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism
  • Avatar Mackenzie Schneider ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Bohdan Szewczyk ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Angela Krohne ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Cynthia Davis ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Adam Spain ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
  • Avatar Theresa Dills ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Great response time. Love their maintenance package. It saved us in the long run! Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Sally Stoepker ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
  • Avatar Jennea Schirr ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Mike McCarthy ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Punctuality
  • Avatar Ed Bollero ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Great fall service and Kenny knows what he is doing.
  • Avatar Larry Gephart ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism
  • Avatar Linda Deiber ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
  • Avatar Tamara Ashley ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Always on time. Polite . Adhere to safety protocols. Honest.
  • Avatar James Bradshaw ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Beth Troyer ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very satisfied
  • Avatar Barry Johnson ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Renee Thompson ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism, Quality, Value
  • Avatar Elizabeth Hall ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism
  • Avatar Dan Lebryk ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Great service. A technician that uses data and science to do furnace and central air work, I love that. Scheduling was easy. Dispatcher was outstanding to let me know they were running late. It was a busy day of emergencies and I had annual … More maintenance done, so no rush. Happy with the extra effort things done. Great job explaining what was done and state of my furnace
  • Avatar Stephanie Meyers ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Ted Myers ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Jennifer Bryant ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Cari Watson ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Dawn Slagowski ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Mark Swinehart ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Joi Giger-Forrest ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Mark Stroman ★★★★ 7 months ago
    Brandon was very polite, and personal. I have a wall furnace and this was his first time servicing one. He did seem very knowledgeable on the working components. He cleaned up best he could, however I would suggest some type of drop cloth … More would be good to have, as the furnace is on my living room wall, and soot dropped on the floor making quite a mess. I will be steam cleaning the floor tonight.
  • Avatar Gamerzilla666 ★★★★★ 7 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Tyler Cook ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I would like to express a sincere thank you to Legacy Heating and Air Inc. The professionalism and expertise are second to none. All associates I came in contact with were beyond friendly and knowledgeable. The thorough sales explanation, … More superior Daikin equipment, and staff are what creates a lasting impression. Keep up the good work!
  • Avatar Joseph Gaynor ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Gary BUKOVSKY ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Seth Birky ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We use Legacy for both our home and our business, and would not trust it to anybody else! They are not only proactive with helping us set up our maintenance, but they are always on time, technicians are always professional, and they don't … More try to oversell us on things that we do not need. We trust them to not only give us the best service, but also the best price for that service.
  • Avatar Christine Herrmann ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Marty Juel ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Quality
  • Avatar Brice Hartman ★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism, Quality
  • Avatar Maria Eyer ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality
  • Avatar andrew obren ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism
  • Avatar Jill Kennel ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Bob BigBass ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality
  • Avatar Randy Smith ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Gregory Gann ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Outstanding professionalism by Marty and office staff. Diagnosed and fixed problem within 15 minutes. Will use again. Prompt, courteous and great knowledge!
  • Avatar Becky Kizer ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Dan Carlson ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Value
  • Avatar Gabe Kzoo ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar David Kiefer ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Ronnie Hall ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Kellie O'Connell ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Mallory Biedenbender ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Dave Dufour ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Repair to basement faucet. Friendly technician got the job done quickly. Good communication.
  • Avatar Angela Krauss ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Marilyn McClure ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Gordon Champagne ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Michelle Zavacky ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Patrick Roberts ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Carolyn Helmuth ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism
  • Avatar Joanna erekson ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    As always professional, thorough and friendly
  • Avatar Maria Pirrie ★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Joel Bernier ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism
  • Avatar Ron Van ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism
  • Avatar David Schmitt ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Brian Lakin ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Marianne Stansbury ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Eleanor Robinson ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality
  • Avatar Edward Traisman ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar THE OSU Bob ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Steve Gilbert ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Douglas Deming ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism, Quality
  • Avatar Al Ernst ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Bob Lemon ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Really good service
  • Avatar Bruce & Julie Flora ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Loren Wortinger ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Very professional and very good job
  • Avatar Kevin Brown ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Pricing was upfront, transparent. Arrived on time, friendly staff.
  • Avatar Claudia Vanderelst ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
  • Avatar Richard Mertz ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Rachel Sotebeer ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Josie Jordan ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Ben Hurt ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism
  • Avatar Roger Smith ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
  • Avatar Leanne Hankins ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Maggie H ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Spoke with Missy on the phone to set up an appointment and she was very nice and helpful! She was able to get a technician same day!John was my technician and was great. Explained clearly what needed to be done and did it. Very professional … More and helpful.Overall, a great experience. I appreciated that someone could come last minute and fix everything!
  • Avatar John Latimer ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Prepared plumbing for installation for new bathroom vanity.
  • Avatar brock everts ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Kim Urban ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Kirt Scherer ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Technician arrived on time. He was very pleasant and wore his mask and booties in the house. He performed the service and reported that everything is working properly. I plan to keep using this company and will recommend them to friends. … More
  • Avatar Brian Elliott ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Janet Froelich ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    We have hired Legacy as our heating and cooling professionals since 2015 and have maintained a service plan with them. They have always been prompt, professional and honest.We recently decided to upgrade our system to a Daikin 96% efficiency. … More On a very warm and humid day, Andy Elliott and David Perez, technicians, worked out in the heat and got our total system replaced. Andy even rerouted our water drain. These two technicians worked over 9 hours to get everything perfect.Legacy has always been there when we have called and we are very pleased with them. Ben consulted with us and assisted in our decision of which system combo to purchase. He was very knowledgeable.
  • Avatar Matthew LeBaron ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Gary Chastain ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar sheila barker ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Adrienne Byers ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Laura J Booker ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Nancy Ugarte ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
  • Avatar Curtis Meyer ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Cheryl Bauer ★★★★ 9 months ago
     Professionalism
  • Avatar Phil Bender ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     Professionalism
  • Avatar Carolyn Gallaway ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar WOLFLAZER ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Sherry Stabler ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Called them today (not currently a customer) for service, receptionist very friendly and got me scheduled with out hesitation. Others said they had no one to help.Called me when technician was on his way. Was prompt with in time frame I … More was given. Jeff was Very friendly, respectful and knew what he was doing. Will definitely be who I call going forward. Very happy customer.
  • Avatar Thomas Laidig ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Great service and communication
  • Avatar Pam Schneider ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Repairman was courteous & efficient
  • Avatar Gregory Baxter ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Tiffani Imes ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     Professionalism
  • Avatar Tina Krege ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     Professionalism, Quality
  • Avatar Shelia Keyser ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Happy with the annual service they provided.
  • Avatar Eugene Schoon ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Great professional service. Thanks Marty!
  • Avatar Kevin Keyser ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality
  • Avatar Chuck Gleissner ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    William was very personable and professional.He cleaned and checked the furnace and AC.
  • Avatar Suzanne Faas ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Leslie Guzowski ★★★★ 9 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar JaiAnn Evans ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Matt Van Diepen ★★★★ 9 months ago
     Professionalism
  • Avatar Michelle Lint ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Jan Barkell ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     Professionalism, Quality
  • Avatar Karna Gifford ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar David Shenk ★★★★ 9 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
  • Avatar Adam Yoder ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Lorijo Nerad ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     Punctuality
  • Avatar Tiffanie Englebrecht ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Pam Hull ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar M Smith ★★★★★ 10 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar amy mzembe ★★★★★ 10 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar John Peterson ★★★★★ 10 months ago
     Professionalism
  • Avatar Eric Reitz ★★★★ 10 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Marcia Cantwell ★★★★★ 10 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Kyle Winters ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The entire system in my house was in emergency need of replacement. After calling Legacy, they came out for an estimate the following day. Joe, my comfort consultant, was friendly, easy to talk to and able to show me exactly what my home … More needed. The level of information was more than I expected and very welcomed. They were extremely busy to to high temperatures but managed to fit me in the following week. Joe made the process smooth and hassle free for me.On install day the men showed up on time and got immediately to work. Andy and Dave ( my installers) were easy to interact with and made sure to answer any of my questions. They spent 12 hours getting the job done. No breaks, no lunch, just busting it out to make sure I had my cool air before I went to bed. Both of these guys were above and beyond my expectations. When they were done, the only sign they had been there was an amazing new furnace inside and a beautiful ac unit outside.There isnt anything they could have done better! Fantastic service from start to finish.
  • Avatar Scott Bowers ★★★★★ 10 months ago
     Value
  • Avatar James Zirille ★★★★★ 10 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Daniel Baker ★★★★★ 10 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Dennis Losee ★★★★★ 10 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Robert Apthorpe ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Rachel Wain ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Many thanks to our service technician, Mark. He was so personable and let us know what he would be doing and why. Marcia, the woman who initially took our call listened so sympathetically when we informed her our office was at 80 degrees … More first thing in the morning. She got us help fast! We are all very grateful how quickly the problem was addressed. Legacy saved the day!
  • Avatar Alexander Hahn ★★★★★ 10 months ago
     Responsiveness
  • Avatar Tori Randall ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Brandon did a wonderful job. He was very thorough, wore booties in the house, and even chatted with my son. I highly recommend legacy!
  • Avatar Mindi Dugard ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    We had used LeFever for the past 15 years and was uneasy about the company being bought by a larger company. I was pleasantly surprised by the professionalism and transparency of our technician, Kenny. In addition, Legacy offers a discount … More for multiple United that we hadn’t received in the past.
  • Avatar Jake Lafree ★★★★★ 10 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Jamie Egendoerfer ★★★★★ 10 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Patricia Crafford ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I've used Legacy for furnace maintenance for over 3 years in the house where I am now, and for many years in my home previous to this. They have also provided humidifier installation and duct cleaning services for me. In all that time … More and in all those services, their performance has never been less than excellent. Just as impressive, their service technicians and customer service people are consistently professional, courteous, and personable. Great company! A Summer 2020 shout out to Missy, Brandon, Rusty, and Erik. Y'all rock!
  • Avatar Alex Kimmell ★★★★★ a year ago
    Joe was the sales rep that came out to my house. He was highly professional and made me feel like more than just a customer. The very next day he had 2 gentlemen install a new furnace and A/C unit. Their speed and professionalism is unmatched. … More Buying these are always a big expense but compared to other local installers this was a great price. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Lyndon Bontrager ★★★★★ a year ago
    Legacy did a fantastic job for us from the minute I inquired for a quote. Very responsive and timely with every stage. They replaced my old furnace and AC and I feel like my house is brand new. Ben helped us easily understand what our … More options were before we made the final decision. Top-notch quality on the install by Andrew, Jordan, and Andy. Walt tidied everything up then with a great job on cleaning the ducts. I'll recommend Legacy to anyone.
  • Avatar Brian Kennedy ★★★★★ a year ago
    On 02/15/2019 we had our regular scheduled preventative maintenance service in our home. Brant was our service technician. Brant was very personable, friendly and professional. We were able to chat a little while he was inspecting and servicing … More our furnace. He showed genuine concern that we were not just satisfied but also understood what he checked and the current health of our unit.While Brant appears to be very skilled and knowledgeable with the ever evolving HVAC technology, he is exceptional with his customer service. He understands he is in the people business.We have always had very positive experiences with Legacy over the years but it is because of people like Brant that we not only stay customers but continue to recommend Legacy to others.Thank you
  • Avatar Ashley Miller ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Joshua Higgins ★★★★★ a year ago
    Heat is working
  • Avatar Chris sickelsmith ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Kim Badgero ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am not sure just how long Sean has been with the company, but we’ve had the pleasure of having Sean in our home for maintenance on our furnace and air conditioner in our last 3 homes. This last encounter with Sean was because our gas … More fireplace had faltered after we had a new furnace installed. Sean came to the rescue, made a couple of adjustments, and it’s now working like it always has. Thank you, Sean!Dane & Kim Badgero
  • Avatar Shirley E ★★★★★ a year ago
     Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Velma ★★★★★ a year ago
    Legacy went above and beyond for me when i was out of town and my neighbor found my basement flooded with 2 feet of water after some very cold weather froze pipes at a house i'd recently purchased in sw michigan.They used the keys … More in the lockbox to let themselves in and made sure everything was safe, and returned after the water was gone to see if the relatively new furnace and water heater would start up. Amazingly, both survived.I also purchased a new air conditioning unit from Legacy, which they installed, and had them replace some old deteriorating ductwork In the basement. All the appointments were punctual and communication among office, field people and the customer is clear is well-coordinated. They're always professional and there when you need them, and the heating/AC maintenance plan helps me sleep easier at night. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Dr. Shannon Avena ★★★★★ a year ago
    Kenny was professional, courteous, and extremely easy to talk with. He went above and beyond what was expected of him and I could not be more pleased. I’m requesting Kenny to come out and service our home here on out!
  • Avatar Ashley Murphy ★★★★★ a year ago
    Kenny was fantastic!
  • Avatar Dale Nowatzke ★★★★★ a year ago
    Brant not only showed up on the appointed time but was a very polite and mannerly young man. He spoke with confidence and had proved his skills by answering all my questions about why he was doing, what he was doing, and explained about … More the equipment in which he maintained my HVAC system with.
  • Avatar Harry Bailiff ★★★★★ a year ago
    Kenny was my service tech. He was on time, dressed appropriately, and very personable. Got right to the job, answered all my questions and left things as he found them
  • Avatar Jamie Brown ★★★★★ a year ago
    Legacy Heating and Air Inc. always provides top notch service. The staff at Legacy are all very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them for all of your heating and air needs.
  • Avatar Becci Field ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Patrick Hill ★★★★★ a year ago
    These guys are great! Always on time, very professional and very thorough.I just had routine maintaince done on the furnace and Brant L. Did a fantastic job. This is his 2nd time coming over and he's fenominal. Very thorough and respectful, … More constant eye contact, technical and precise. Great work man.I'll be renewing my service agreement with them for sure!
  • Avatar Chris Karam ★★★★★ a year ago
    Brant was service guy. Thoroughly knowledgeable and did an outstanding job. Helped adjust humidifier as well.
  • Avatar Bufford Skipper ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Aaron Birmele ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Had some issues at first but the manager got everything figured out and took the time to call me. He handled the problem nicely. We'll be doing business in the future for sure 😊
  • Avatar Matt Watts ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My central air went out and luckily we had a home warranty plan. Thankful enough that Legacy Heating and Air were able to fix my issue under my current home warranty. Sent out a technician the next day by the name of Kenny and he was outstanding. … More Knew exactly what he was doing and was very professional even down to covering his shoes to walk through our home. Unfortunately he didn't have the part on his truck and he made a few phone calls to have the new part delivered the next day at the shop. Came back the same day the part was delivered and got the job done! Thank you so much Kenny for taking care of our broken blower motor and getting our home back to being cool. You were outstanding! 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
  • Avatar Marty Wade ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Emily Spaulding ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Legacy accepted a home warranty claim and all we needed was our furnace cleaned. Really enjoyed the technition who was friendly, professional and took time to explain things . Very satisfied . Would recommend them!
  • Avatar Ryan Swartz ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I cannot express enough gratitude for this company and the spectacular employees they have representing them in the field. Polar Vortex...you have nothing on Legacy! My furnace stopped running and Legacy had someone to me in less than an … More hour. Trent (Tech/Installer) was very professional and patient in his explanation as to what the problem was. Helped me understand that looking into their maintenance plan would help to prevent the issue that I had. Guess who is getting on the maintenance plan...THIS GUY! They are a great company...ran by a great family and phenomenal employees. Not only named Legacy, but leaving a good one as well! Thank you Legacy for your prompt timing and professionalism!The Swartz Family!
  • Avatar Giuseppina pina Shaw ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My AC broken down on Friday. Thinking I was going to get some relief by going to my parents house, not theirs broke down as well. They were over 20 years old. Cook Family came out and gave my folks a great deal and then came to my house … More and did the same for us. I am so pleased with their work. They came in 15 minutes early to set up floor coverings and get the all rolling. I was impressed on how clean they left my house. Thank you Cook Family at Legacy Heat and Air for saving my folks and myself.
  • Avatar T Bone ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Awesome guy. Awesome crew. Awesome service. Only guys to call in Clarington.
  • Avatar Kate ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Excellent work. We replaced our furnace, coil, A/C unit, humidifier and thermostat. Work was completed all in one day while we were at work. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Mitchell Craven ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We use their preventative maintenance program for multiple rentals and are very pleased with the level of service. They are also the most competitively priced. I would certainly recommend the different packages they offer.
  • Avatar Travis Skora ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I never do these reviews but this called for one. I purchased a duct cleaning for a home that was recently purchased. Our technician John came and he was beyond great. Very friendly and professional. Even looked at / fixed my non working … More thermostat for free. The before and after photos of the ducts are gross and amazing at the same time. Amber answered my phone calls and was also excellent. I'll definitely recommend them to friends and family.
  • Avatar Anne Morris ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Every step of the way everything was great. Friendly & helpful receptionists, my technician was really nice & efficient in getting my furnace fixed, & put everything back the way it was. He even went an extra step & saw … More my humidifier cord was kinked & fixed that so a bigger problem didn't happen down the road.

View Google Reviews Leave A Review